Ansprechpartner

Telefon-Verzeichnis

Telefon-Zentrale:

 

0761/28200-0

info@bankhaus-mayer.de

Telefax:

 

0761/28200-16


Vorstand 

Sekretariat: Frau Meyer 

0761/28200-11

meyer@bankhaus-mayer.de

Herr Imm

Herr Klohe

Herr Schäffler


Geldanlagen / Kundenservice

Frau Andelfinger

Abteilungsleiterin

0761/28200-55

andelfinger@bankhaus-mayer.de

Herr Bauer

Beratung

0761/28200-54

bauer@bankhaus-mayer.de

Herr Mayer

Beratung

0761/28200-56

mayer@bankhaus-mayer.de

Frau Mueller

Service

0761/28200-52

mueller@bankhaus-mayer.de

Frau Ebert

Service

0761/28200-57

ebert@bankhaus-mayer.de

Frau Timm

Kasse

0761/28200-51

timm@bankhaus-mayer.de


Kreditberatung

Herr Hinderhofer

Abteilungsleiter

0761/28200-33

hinderhofer@bankhaus-mayer.de

Herr Brenner

Beratung

0761/28200-35

brenner@bankhaus-mayer.de

Herr Dorer

Beratung

0761/28200-30

dorer@bankhaus-mayer.de

Herr Zähringer

Beratung

0761/28200-38

zaehringer@bankhaus-mayer.de


Wertpapierberatung

Herr Huber

Abteilungsleiter

0761/28200-26

huber@bankhaus-mayer.de

Herr Schlegel

Beratung

0761/28200-44

schlegel@bankhaus-mayer.de


Versicherungen und Immobilienverwaltung

Frau Stietzel

0761/28200-40

info@fima-freiburg.de


Innenbetrieb

Herr Platte

Abteilungsleiter

0761/28200-31

platte@bankhaus-mayer.de

Frau Brenneisen

Internet-Banking

0761/28200-22

brenneisen@bankhaus-mayer.de

Frau Klott

EDV

0761/28200-20

klott@bankhaus-mayer.de

Frau Gralka

Zahlungsverkehr

0761/28200-21

gralka@bankhaus-mayer.de

Frau Sucic

Zahlungsverkehr

0761/28200-24

sucic@bankhaus-mayer.de

Frau Jenzer

Internetb./AZV

0761/28200-41

jenzer@bankhaus-mayer.de

Frau Fahrer

Zahlungsverkehr

0761/28200-24

fahrer@bankhaus-mayer.de

Herr Ilg

Wertpapier

0761/28200-42

ilg@bankhaus-mayer.de

Herr Gaymann

EDV

0761/28200-28

gaymann@bankhaus-mayer.de

Herr Gretzmaier

technische Dienste

0761/28200-28

gretzmaier@bankhaus-mayer.de


Innenrevision

Herr Eberlein

0761/28200-32

eberlein@bankhaus-mayer.de

    

 

Bankhaus E. Mayer AG • Friedrichring 28-30 • 79098 Freiburg • Tel. 07 61 - 2 82 00 -0 • Fax 07 61 - 2 82 00 -16