Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Jürgen Imm

Vorstand

Herbert Klohe

Vorstand

Thomas Schäffler

Vorstand

Helga Meyer

Sekretariat
0761/28200-10
meyer@bankhaus-mayer.de

Geldanlagen / Kundenservice

Christine Andelfinger

Abteilungsleiterin / Prokuristin
0761/28200-55
andelfinger@bankhaus-mayer.de

Bernd Bauer

Kundenberater / Handlungsbevollmächtigter
0761/28200-54
bauer@bankhaus-mayer.de

Thomas Mayer

Kundenberater
0761/28200-56
mayer@bankhaus-mayer.de

Michaela Mueller

Service
0761/28200-52
mueller@bankhaus-mayer.de

Margit Timm

Service
0761/28200-57
timm@bankhaus-mayer.de

Christoph Blaschke

Kasse
0761/28200-51
blaschke@bankhaus-mayer.de

Kreditberatung

Hartwig Hinderhofer

Abteilungsleiter / Prokurist
0761/28200-33
hinderhofer@bankhaus-mayer.de

Volker Brenner

Handlungsbevollmächtigter
0761/28200-35
brenner@bankhaus-mayer.de

Martin Dorer

Handlungsbevollmächtigter
0761/28200-30
dorer@bankhaus-mayer.de

Thomas Zähringer

Handlungsbevollmächtigter
0761/28200-38
zaehringer@bankhaus-mayer.de

Wertpapierberatung

Meinrad Huber

Abteilungsleiter / Prokurist
0761/28200-26
huber@bankhaus-mayer.de

Jürgen Schlegel

Handlungsbevollmächtigter
0761/28200-44
schlegel@bankhaus-mayer.de

Versicherungen und Immobilienverwaltung

Andrea Stietzel

0761/28200-40
info@fima-freiburg.de

Innenbetrieb

Jochen Platte

Abteilungsleiter / Prokurist
0761/28200-31
platte@bankhaus-mayer.de

Christel Brenneisen

Rechnungswesen, Online-Banking / Prokuristin
0761/28200-22
brenneisen@bankhaus-mayer.de

Marita Klott

EDV
0761/28200-20
klott@bankhaus-mayer.de

Christine Sucic

Freistellungsaufträge, Auslandszahlungsverkehr
0761/28200-24
sucic@bankhaus-mayer.de

Franz Ilg

Geldwäschebeauftragter
0761/28200-42
ilg@bankhaus-mayer.de

Innenrevision

Andreas Eberlein

0761/28200-32
eberlein@bankhaus-mayer.de